Thanks for your interest in my books.

Follow the links below for descriptions, reviews, and how to buy each book.

 The History Mystery Trilogy

Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000037_00024]




 Time and Again (book 1)


UL with black border

 Unclaimed Legacy (book 2)


EHM with black order


Every Hill and Mountain (book 3)

The Rewinding Time Series

The Rewinding Time Series features some of the same characters from the Time and Again “history mystery” trilogy but it takes place fifteen years after that amazing summer Abby came to tutor Merrideth. It is not necessary to read the trilogy in order read the new series, but those who did will enjoy revisiting Merrideth, who is all grown up with “history mysteries” of her own to solve.

OA with black border


  Once Again (book 1) Coming November 2014.







Only One Way Home_01



Only One Way Home (book 2) Coming January 2015. 






How Sweet the Sound (book 3) Coming summer 2015.





The History Mystery Trilogy and the Rewinding Time Series fall into the following categories: historical christian fiction books on kindle, christian mystery, christian historical fiction kindle books, time travel trilogy, time travel books for kindle, historical mysteries, christian historical fiction


About my Books — No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *